AIR TAXI

Quick flight order

From

To

Date of departure

Your phone number

AIR TAXI

AIR TAXI

We offer you a chance to use the air taxi service in Moscow – it is the unique solution for rapid movement on short distances. You will be brought to your destination rapidly with pure comfort. We care about our clients providing the required service and a flexible price policy.

 EXAMPLES OF AIR TAXI FLIGHTS MADE:

1. Moscow - Voronezh. Pilatus PC12

 Booking an air taxi in Moscow you save a lot of valuable time and will always be punctual for a business meeting. What can be more important for business persons than success in their activities and implementation of their plans. In addition to the comfortable flight we will offer the optimal costs, fast service, short booking, formalities and aircraft availability time.

 Formalities differ from those on regular flights and take no more than half an hour. The aircraft will arrive to any point in the country, provided an airport is available there, with all the rest done by our managers.

ADVANTAGES

Another advantage of dealing with us consists of the air taxi prices suitable for clients of various means. We will select the optimal flight terms for you, meet all your requests and make the best price offer. All our aircraft are properly equipped and ready to carry from a single passenger up to small groups.
Julia Lazareva

Julia Lazareva

Leading flight arrangement specialist
+7 (495) 795-61-66

Helpful information

MASTERPIECES OF HAUTE CUISINE IN THE SKY

Jet Partners interacts with only best restaurateurs of Moscow that can provide to our clients most sophisticated meals both appealing visually and tasting great.

Details...

SHEREMETYEVO AIRPORT TERMINAL A

Terminal A is a special terminal distinct by its high-quality services for all business aviation clients and its superlative organization of flights. The ultra-modern interior design and hi-tech equipment base provide to its clients everything required. The terminal meets most stringent European standards.

Details...

DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT “AVCOM” TERMINAL

AVCOM-D business aviation center was established for servicing flights of that type in Domodedovo International Airport. In order to sustain the full-fledged terminal reputation in Domodedovo AVCOM-D has organized and manages the highly comfortable passenger terminal.

Details...

VNUKOVO 3 AIRPORT

The airport has a modern developed infrastructure consisting of two terminals devoted exclusively to VIP’s as well as car parking facilities and well-appointed secure territory.

Details...

CHECK WHICH PRIVATE AIRCRAFT BEST FITS YOUR PURPOSE!

You can design and create, and build the most wonderful place in the world. But it takes people to make the dream a reality.

Авиатакси

Преимущества

Очередное преимущество сотрудничества с нами — это цены на авиатакси, рассчитанные на клиентов с разным уровнем достатка. Мы подберем для Вас оптимальный условия перелета, выполним все пожелания и сделаем лучшее ценовое предложение. Все наши самолеты оборудованы по высшему классу, готовы принимать от одного пассажира до небольшой группы.

Заказать авиатакси:
+7 495 795 61 66

Быстрая заявка

Откуда

Куда

Дата вылета

Ваш телефон

Авиатакси

Авиатакси

Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться услугой аэротакси в Москве — это уникальное решение для быстрого преодоления коротких расстояний. Вас доставят в кратчайшие сроки к месту назначения, при этом будет обеспечен комфорт перелета на высшем уровне. Мы заботимся о своих клиентах, предоставляя желаемый сервис и гибкую ценовую политику.
 
ПРИМЕРЫ ВЫПОЛНЕННЫХ РЕЙСОВ АВИАТАКСИ:

Цюрих - Санкт-Моритц . Pilatus PC12
Москва - Иваново - Москва, Pilatus PC12
Москва - Воронеж - Москва, Pilatus PC12
Олбия - Ницца - Олбия, Piaggio Avanti II


Заказывая авиатакси в Москве, вы экономите массу ценного времени и прибудете на деловую встречу вовремя. Что может быть важнее для делового человека – только успешное ведение деятельности и реализация планов. Помимо комфорта перелета, мы обеспечим оптимальную стоимость авиатакси, быстрое обслуживание, кратчайшие сроки оформления заказа, регистрации и подачи самолета.

Регистрационный процесс существенно отличается от обычного рейса, занимает не более получаса. Предлагаемые самолеты прибудут в любую точку страны, единственное условие – наличие действующего аэродрома, решение остальных нюансов наши авиаброкеры возьмут на себя.

Преимущества

Очередное преимущество сотрудничества с нами — это цены на авиатакси, рассчитанные на клиентов с разным уровнем достатка. Мы подберем для Вас оптимальный условия перелета, выполним все пожелания и сделаем лучшее ценовое предложение. Все наши самолеты оборудованы по высшему классу, готовы принимать от одного пассажира до небольшой группы.

Заказать авиатакси:
+7 495 795 61 66
Юлия Лазарева

Юлия Лазарева

Ведущий специалист по организации рейсов
+7 (495) 795-61-66

Полезная информация

АЭРОПОРТ «ВНУКОВО 3»

Аэропорт имеет современную и развитую инфраструктуру, состоящую из двух терминалов, которые полностью предназначены для приема VIP-гостей, а также парковками для автотранспорта и благоустроенной охраняемой территорией.

Подробнее...

АЭРОПОРТ ДОМОДЕДОВО ТЕРМИНАЛ «АВКОМ»

Центр деловой авиации «АВКОМ-Д» был организован для обслуживания рейсов деловой авиации через Международный аэропорт Домодедово. Для поддержания репутации полноценного терминала аэропорта Домодедово «АВКОМ-Д» создал и управляет пассажирским терминалом повышенной комфортности.

Подробнее...

АЭРОПОРТ ШЕРЕМЕТЬЕВО ТЕРМИНАЛ «А»

Терминал «А» — это особый терминал, отличием которого является высокое обслуживание всех клиентов деловой авиации и превосходный уровень организации перелетов. Ультра современный дизайн интерьера и новейшая техническая база обеспечат всем необходимым своих клиентов. Этот терминал отвечает высокому европейскому уровню.

Подробнее...

ШЕДЕВРЫ ВЫСОКОЙ КУХНИ В НЕБЕ

Jet Partners сотрудничает только с лучшими рестораторами Москвы, которые могут предложить нашим клиентам самые изысканные блюда, обладающие неповторимой привлекательностью и оригинальным вкусом.

Подробнее...

Узнайте, какой частный самолет подойдет для Вашей поездки!

You can design and create, and build the most wonderful place in the world. But it takes people to make the dream a reality.

Партнеры и Клиенты